Andrea Bocelli: Cinema CD

Cinema CD

Andrea Bocelli

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 April 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

The living legend Andrea Bocelli gives his unique voice to some of the best loved music from the movies ever composed.

The album features themes from "Doctor Zhivago”, “The Godfather”, “Gladiator”, “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” and many more, as well as popular songs from stage musicals, immortalised by their film versions, such as “West Side Story” and “Evita”. The album also features duets with superstars Ariana Grande on "E Piu Ti Penso" and Nicole Scherzinger on "Don't Cry For Me Argentina”.

Standard Tracklist:

  1. Maria from ‘WEST SIDE STORY’
  2. La Chanson de Lara from ‘DOCTOR ZHIVAGO’
  3. Moon River from ‘BREAKFAST AT TIFFANY’S’
  4. E Piu’ Ti Penso duet with Ariana Grande from ‘ONCE UPON A TIME IN AMERICA/MALENA’
  5. Be My Love from ‘THE TOAST OF NEW ORLEANS’
  6. The Music Of The Night from ‘THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA’
  7. Por Una Cabeza from ‘SCENT OF A WOMAN’
  8. Sorridi Amore Vai from ‘LA VITA E BELLA’
  9. Mi Mancherai from ‘IL POSTINO’
  10. Cheek to Cheek duet with Veronica Berti from ‘TOP HAT’
  11. Brucia La Terra from ‘THE GODFATHER’
  12. No Llores Por Mi Argentina from ‘EVITA’
  13. Nelle Tue Mani (Now We Are Free) from ‘GLADIATOR’