Andrea Bocelli: A Family Christmas Vinyl

A Family Christmas Vinyl

Andrea Bocelli

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 October 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
1 Do You Hear What I Hear  
2 Away in a Manger  
3 Feliz Navidad  
4 The First Noel  
5 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas  
6 Over the Rainbow  
7 Buon Natale (CMaj)  
8 Joy To The World  
9 The Greatest Gift  
10 When Christmas Comes to Town  
11 Happy Xmas (War is Over)  
12 Il Giorno Piu Speciale - I'll Be Home For Christmas